Stevenage 01438 312525 Letchworth 01462 486654
Friis&Radstone logo hertfordshire

Stevenage Office

Address: Wye Lodge, 66 High Street, Old Stevenage, Hertfordshire SG1 3EA
Tel: +44(0)1438 312525
Fax: 01438 312526
Email: stefanie@friislaw.co.uk

Letchworth Office

Address: 50 Station Road, Letchworth Garden City, Hertfordshire SG6 3BE
Tel: +44(0)1462 486654
Fax: 01462 486660
Email: renata@friislaw.co.uk

residential and commercial property stevenage and letchworth

Property and Probate lawyers

About Page

At Friis and Radstone, we are a firm of lawyers who specialise in property and probate work. We pride ourselves on the quality of service that we provide which is evident in our excellent reputation in Hertfordshire and beyond. We work for both individuals and businesses.

Our staff are highly experienced yet approachable and professional. Our aim is to go the extra mile to ensure your needs are met.

We have an open door policy and will ensure that you are treated as an individual rather than a number as many firms do nowadays.


Our Core Team

Friis & Radstone Stevenage Office

Stefanie Currell
CLC Manager at the Stevenage office, Solicitor and Licenced Conveyancer – Residential and Commercial Conveyancing department
Stefanie@friislaw.co.uk
 
Alice O’Connor
Solicitor - Private client department
Alice@friislaw.co.uk
 
Daniel Tilbury
Licenced Conveyancer – Residential and Commercial Conveyancing department
Daniel@friislaw.co.uk
 
Nicky Scott
Conveyancing assistant
Nicky@friislaw.co.uk
 
Marion McGarry
Conveyancing assistant
Marion@friislaw.co.uk
 
Maria Hawkes
Post completions administrator and legal assistant
Maria@friislaw.co.uk
 
Julie Blackmore
Receptionist and legal assistant
Julie@friislaw.co.uk
 
Ellie Beckett
Office junior ⁄ trainee conveyancing assistant
Ellie@friislaw.co.uk

Friis & Radstone Letchworth Office

Greg Blount
CLC Manager at the Letchworth office, Solicitor and Licenced Conveyancer - Residential and Commercial Conveyancing department, Private Client department
Greg@friislaw.co.uk
 
Renata Shieff
Solicitor – Private client department
Renata@friislaw.co.uk
 
Sue Thrussell
Conveyancer
Sue@friislaw.co.uk
 
Julia Smith
Conveyancing assistant
Julia@friislaw.co.uk
 
Jessica Lloyd
Legal assistant
Jess@friislaw.co.uk
 
Rebecca Wells
Conveyancing assistant
Rebecca@friislaw.co.uk
 
Selina Karavadra
Trainee Solicitor
Selina@friislaw.co.uk
 
Laura Baker
Accounts manager for Letchworth and Stevenage
Laura@friislaw.co.uk
 
Jane Blount
Office manager
Jane@friislaw.co.uk